Monthly Archive: June 2019

6/17/19

Past Event: Cherwell CSIG Education Webinar on June 19th, 2019

Categories: Upcoming Events

Calling all Education Customers! Please join Cherwell for the next Education Cherwell Special Interest Group (CSIG) meeting on June 19th.

CSIGs enable Cherwell customers to collaborate with other customers in the same industry. Join virtual meetings to discuss challenges, objectives, and product functionality unique to Education.

8:00 am–9:30 PT | 9:00 am–10:30 MT | 10:00 am–11:30 CT | 11:00 am–12:30 pm ET | 3:00 pm–4:30 GMT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Read More
6/17/19

Past Event: Cherwell CSIG Healthcare Webinar on June 20th

Categories: Upcoming Events

Please join Cherwell on June 20th for the next Healthcare Cherwell Special Interest Group (CSIG) meeting!

CSIGs enable Cherwell customers to collaborate with other customers in the same industry. Join virtual meetings to discuss challenges, objectives, and product functionality unique to Healthcare.

8:00 am–9:30 PT | 9:00 am–10:30 MT | 10:00 am–11:30 CT | 11:00 am–12:30 pm ET | 3:00 pm–4:30 GMT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Read More
6/17/19

Past Event: Register for our Deep Dive into Cherwell REST API and Integrations Webinar on June 25th, 2019

Categories: Upcoming Events

StrataCom would like to invite you to our next Cherwell Advanced Practitioner webinar on June 25th at 2:00 Central. The topic will be: Deep Dive into REST API and Integrations.

If you cannot attend, our event will be recorded and you’ll receive a link to view the presentation at your leisure.

Please register at the following link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/673210478438666507

I hope you can join us!

Read More
6/17/19

Past Event: Join StrataCom at the Florida Cherwell User Group June 27th, 2019

Categories: Upcoming Events

Join StrataCom and Cherwell at the Florida Cherwell User Group June 27th, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM. This customer-driven meeting is an exceptional opportunity for Cherwell customers to connect with and learn from each other. Our very own Eric Krueger will be presenting a Deep Dive Session on REST APIs!

Read More